1142 Highway 95 Bullhead City, AZ 86429  Local: (928) 754-4949
Customer Reviews
Tumbleweeds Florist
Local Bullhead City, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The candy arrangement was wonderful!! I am judy seeing this today on Phil’s email. Sorry for the delay!! Sheri, his wife!!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very professional, very well done, beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much in handling the situation so well.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

best florist around. flowers are awesome. people are awesome.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful service, beautiful flowers. They even had to make a second delivery attempt. I will definitely use them for my flower orders
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good selection of arrangements. Delivered on time and it looked wonderful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My bougquet was beautiful and it has continued to stay that way! Thanks for putting out a beautiful product!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mom sent me a picture, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering online was quick and easy. I saw the floral arrangement five days after it was delivered, and it still looked great (just like the photo I saw on the website).
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was excellent on the website. Confirmation email was received. The flowers I ordered were even better than the photo. Good quality. Good service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Loved it
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

We loved the fastness that your company had in delivering the flowers to our family member! It was great to have such an easy and efficient process for us.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the outstanding service and quality of your product. You made some great times today! Jim.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It made a very sick young lady happy so I'm happy
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were sent to my mom for her birthday. The arrangement was full and beautiful. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome! I placed an order online from California and needed to call for special instructions...and received the best customer service I've had in years. It was my mom's 1st Mother's Day living away from her kids & grandkids & you all helped to make it special. Not to mention THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL! I'll definitely be ordering from here for the years to come.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of my order was THRILLED with the arrangement and deliver! The delivery guy sang to her! She was thrilled! Good job! I will use you from now on!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great flowers--and really tried to get the delivery to us
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time and beautiful, left with care to not be scorched by AZ sun or stolen by bandits :) Thank you!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrived in good condition and is lovely.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything was fine. Mom loved her flowers and said Santa delivered them. Cute.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I loved getting these! It made my whole week brighter and better!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Exceptional service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service with great communication ! Highly recommend Fort Mohave Florist...
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful plants!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were delivered on time and what a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your prompt service. The flowers were in like-new-color.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have ordered flowers several times over the past few years from Fort Mohave Florist, for my mother-in-law, for her birthday, Mothers Day and Christmas. Every time she receives the flowers she calls to tell us how beautiful they are. The Celebrate bouquet this year was no exception and she was so very happy! Thank you for always delivering beautiful arrangements and always putting a smile on her face!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT FLOWERS. VERY PLEASED
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is the most fabulous, most gorgeous bouquet of flowers I've ever rec'd. The star-gazors are the most fragrant I've ever had. I can smell them from the front door when I walk in. Delivery was seamless. Thank you for helping make my birthday spectacular.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was so pleased with the service!! Thank you for making my Mothers Birthday a great one!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My order was delivered "on time" and was absolutely beautiful... Arrived exactly like the one pictured on their Web-site.. Very happy with the service provided ... Thank you all..
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

my flowers are just as fresh as the day they were delivered!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Every time that I place an order, your staff goes out of it's way to ensure my elderly parents receive a gorgeous and uplifting arrangement. They even looked up the rehabilitation home and delivered after hours to my dad. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPERIOR SERVICE AND CARING STAFF!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

These flowere are perfect from my special number to my favorite color. They are fresh and in excellent conditon. I love the arrangement. They weren't left in the hot sun, they were delivered from hand to hand. I love the service and the detail. I can see why you are number "one".
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were for my in-laws in bullhead city, AZ. The delivery was early so she had time to enjoy them before she left. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. I will always use this florist when I'm sending flowers in the Mohave Valley.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Family members at the funeral really appreciated the beautiful arrangement. Fort Mohave Florist, I want to thank you for a great job.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I waited until the last min(shame on me) to have flowers sent to my daughter in Bullhead for her first Mothers Day and For Mohave Florist was available and willing to work within such a short time frame when I found no one else who could or would. Thank you for making her day by delivering a beautiful basket of flowers.... from a life time customer...now..
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Awesome job you guys! The flowers were gorgeous and my Mom loved them. She lives there, so I can assure you she will be telling everyone.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service! My mom loved the arrangement! Delivered on time.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I originally ordered from FTD. Several hours later they informed me that they did not service your area, something they should have informed me of at the time of ordering. That was the third time they had done that to me so I decided to dump them and order directly from a flourist in the area that I needed. Your service was excellent, the daughter was thrilled with her somewhat belated birthday present and I was most happy to find that the service was very good, delivery was prompt and you were even a bit cheaper than FTD. Thank you for being a solution to my problem.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement is beautiful, colorful and in perfect condition. We could not have asked for a better arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Meme and Pepe absolutely loved there Christmas arrangement. Going so far as to send us a picture of them, which we all agreed were beautiful ! Its endearing for us to know that we have a florist we can count on to send to loved ones from not only across the country but also from another country.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Could not have asked for better service. The flowers arrived with a smile and greetings. The roses were beautifully arranged in an oriental design and were the biggest roses I have ever received. They also smelled wonderful. Thank you Fort Mohave Florist on Highway 95.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you! You did a awesome job.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I just love flowers, escelialpy roses, I find it very romantic despite its thorns. I won the heart of my then mother in law to be when I brought her a dozen roses one Mother's Day many years ago. But my secret wish up to this time is to receive flowers from my husband. I got flowers from my son & daughter in law in Vegas two years ago for my birthday. I'm not sure if Frederick MD Florist has a contact office or person here but I think my son & wife ordered the flowers thru the internet. My son & his wife had a good laugh when I told them about my secret wish, & that all I ever got from their dad was a talunang manok, fighting cocks being his one great love, aside from me, of course,( I would like to think.) Well, love comes in many faces.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very nice effient service however not same plant ordered that was received. Still nice plant but ordered more unusual instead of grocery store look alike. Thankyou for you promptness. Jamie
Flower Delivery To Bullhead City, AZ
See Delivery Areas